Term Dates
Spring Terms 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Staff Training Day
Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February 2018 Spring Term 1
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 Half-term Break
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018 Spring Term 2
Wednesday 14th March - 15:00 - 18:00 Staff Twilight training
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018 Spring break

 

summer term 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May 2018 Summer Term 1
Wednesday 9th May - 15:00 - 18:00 Staff Twilight Training
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018 Half-term break
Monday 4th June - Wednesday 18th July 2018 Summer Term 2
Thursday 19th July - Friday 31st August Summer Holidays
autumn term 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Autumn Term 1